Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Cannot get a six pack

Default Cannot get a six pack

Hi,
    I've been dieting and training hard for the past 2 months and had my bf tested at 7.2% at the gym today. My friend tested at around 8% and you can see all six lines. However I am dissapointed at the fact that I just cannot see a six pack! I can see the 2 top lines very clearly and I have literally no fat on me. Is this a possible cause?

I Can't Seem To Get a Six-Pack Even At Low Bodyfat! - Staley Training Systems

Am I doomed with a 2 pack forever? Not that I'm obssessed about it, but it is dissapointing to be at such a low bf with nothing to show for it.

2. __________________

Ausbb Sponsors
    gymdirect providing quality gym and fitness equipment at the most competitive prices
    littleblokefitness new and used home gym and fitness equipment at great prices
    Iron Tanks Apparel Gym & Fitness Apparel
    BioFlex Nutrition Bioflex Nutrition, Australia's Purest Supplements
    Bulk Nutrients 100% Pure bulk Nutrients
    True Protein Performance through Nutrition

Iherb code : code ZSG863 iHerb.com - Vitamins, Supplements Natural Health Products

Active Member gareer has made a donation to the forum!

Array

It's impossible to say without a photo but it is possible your just not genetically gifted in that area...

Focus on your other genetic gifts though!
    Bench - 110kg Deadlift - 190kg Squat - 140kg
    Goals - BP - 115 DL - 200kg Squat - 150kg
    Quote Originally Posted by ceffo View Post
    Ive been wanking since i was 5.. mum and dad couldn't afford any toys..
    Quote Originally Posted by ceffo View Post
    Still I admire a good male body over a females anyday
    http://ausbb.com/member-training-dia...g-journal.html

[QUOTE=John555;123100]Hi,
    I've been dieting and training hard for the past 2 months and had my bf tested at 7.2% at the gym today. My friend tested at around 8% and you can see all six lines. /QUOTE]