• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

NO-XPLODE and Cellmass?

howzit

Hey guys,

I'm 18 and I've been lifting for about 2 years, until recently I've come off a 2 month break as I had exams and I moved to Aussie. I've recently started training again and am buying supplementary once again. My performance has decreased a bit and I lost 5KG over this 2 month period :( My diet was off and I've started eating properly again.

I have already ordered a 20KG bag of MyoPure protein for $330. My decision now is NO-XPLODE and Cellmass (NO-XPLODE was banned in my country) or a simple micronized creatine and HMB. I'm on holidays atm and have a lot of time to dedicate to lifting.

Has anyone tried NO-XPLODE and Cellmass combo? If so any thoughts? Would you recommend it?

Thanks

Some people swear by those 2 supps and some say they do nothing. If you had your heart set on trying them then do so and make up your own mind. I personally think plain creatine mono does the trick better than Cellmass but you can decide for yourself.

But doesn't no xplode contain caffeine and shouldn't caffeine be avoided whilst on a creatine supplement? :confused: