• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.
G'day all, not sure of that many that know of my backgorund but here is some info. I have been training off and on for 20 years. In this time i have used almost all available supplements. The supplement industry is now worth in excess of 7 billion US per year and is tipped to rise to 12 billion within 5 years. Out of all these companys that manufacture supplements or have them done for them buy another company there are many useless and worthless supplements that offer no benefit to the trainee at all except to deprive of some hard earend cash. Marketing takes precedent over performance. However there are supplements that do work, that do offer performance when training and some even have an anabolic effect on building lean muscle.