• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

BSc. Rapid Growth

gents.bond

G'day all ,

I am new to weightlifting (6 months) and bulking up at the moment. I was just wondering what kind of protein powder i should go for. One with high protein (30gms protein Approx. per serve ) or something which has got heaps of carbs. One i am using now is Body Science's rapid growth (suggested by sale person at workout world retail store) its got 51.15g of carbs, 18.45g protein and 1.65 g fats.

any recommendations??