• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Dbol First try

Luss

Hey Guys, I want to start a try Dbol. I am not a noob to bodybuilding but i am a noob to performance inhancing drugs!
I have been training and natural for 7 years now but i have hit a wall for the past 12-18months with strength and size gains.

The reason why i want to is:

i HATE going to gym working my ass off 5-6 days a week then have some little tool that started gym 2 weeks ago jump on the gear and gain 20kgs.

Is there anything you can suggest

Cheers Guys
Have a Good one

Last edited by a moderator:
If your gonna cycle do more research, ask more questions and be careful how you word your posts.

Sent from Pluto Space Station

[MENTION=9251]Darkoz[/MENTION]; I wasn't referring to his gym ethic.

Sent from Pluto Space Station

Hey Guys, I want to start a try Dbol. I am not a noob to bodybuilding but i am a noob to performance inhancing drugs!
I have been training and natural for 7 years now but i have hit a wall for the past 12-18months with strength and size gains.

i HATE going to gym working my ass off 5-6 days a week then have some little tool that started gym 2 weeks ago jump on the gear and gain 20kgs.

Cheers Guys
Have a Good one