• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

didnt know wot to say

chrisp

hi guys im a pt and boxing coach , today one of the guys who has been training at are gym today asked me something and ,,,well i didnt know wot the f@#k to say. So hes just finished a routine of deads,squats militry press ,bench press and curls, i was doing boxing pad work with another guy when i see him waiting for me ,hes feeling great and tells me then sais "i feel all pumped" how long will it take me to get my muscles this big all the time? "you know like when ive not just worked out" ? so i just patted him on the back and said make sure i see you monday,,,feel embarassed and im sure im going to get burnt for writing this by alot of you guys.
but has anybody any info on this ? is there any guides?

IM KNOW NERVOUSLY GOING TO PRESS POST
cheers

Man I kinda want to slap you after reading that.

I don't have an answer to your question, though. If he wants to be that big he has to... get that big. Eat, lift, be merry.

A blog post from Leigh Peele