• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Is this a good pre workout?

aQuilla

I recently ordered and used this protein + creatine supp as my preworkout shake. I'm new to this kind of stuff so I just gave it a try since a friend is claiming that his has helped him having extra juice on heavy workout days a lot of that maybe from the creatine component. So far I actually feel good about it after 3 weeks of using it. It's not hard to stomach in compared to other supps. Just wondering if any of you have used this as well.

Last edited by a moderator:
No.
It's not a pre workout and it's ridiculously expensive.
You're not doing yourself or your mate any favours trying to flog it off.

1kg of WPC is $27 and 500g of creatine is $12 from Bulk Nutrients. Exactly the same as what you've got here, double the amount for half the price. I know what I'd prefer. And as said, that is not a "pre workout". Sure, you can have it before training but there's no difference in benefits having it any other time of the day