• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

Need Opinion On My First Cutting Cycle

Supeermann

Hey guys,

I'm new to the whole cutting phase of things so just want to get people's suggestions/opinions on my current regime.
Anyway ill jump straight into the diet/supps & brief outline of my training to see if im on track.

I'm 20yrs old, 6'0" (183cm) & 86kg (190pounds) at the beginning of the cycle.

My current diet is as followed:

Meal1 - when i first wake up (10am)

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard Whey (w/milk)

Meal2 - about an hour after (11am)

6 eggs (4whites/2normal)
3/4 cup of oats (Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Sunday) 1/2 cup of oats (Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday)

Meal 3 - post workout

Meal 4 - (2pm)

6oz of chicken
1 cup of basmati rice
1 serve of green vegetables (spinach,beans,peas)

Meal 5 - (5pm)

6oz of chicken
1 cup of basmati rice (Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Sunday), no rice (Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday)

Meal 6 - (7pm)

6oz of chicken
1 serve of vegetables (carrots, beans, corn)

Meal 7 - (9pm)

6oz of chicken

* also please note that sometimes my meals I have rice with ill alternate with a serving of sweet potato given my mood and what i feel like.

Supplements:

Orange Triad MultiVitamin