• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

New to all this

YoHoJo

Hi, im new to this and want to get into the bodybuilding scene. i currently am 88kg and 179 cm i would like to lose some fat while still gaining muscle, any tips on diet would be great

also if someone could post an example spreadsheet/s i would like to create one to keep track of my weight either daily or weekly to create a graph and be able to track it

i would also like to make one to show the macronutrient i consume and one to track my progression with the weights im lifting

sorry for coming here and asking a million questions especially asking for spreadsheets just cause i can not make them

also what are your thoughts on max ot training?

Last edited:
It's a bodybuilding forum not an IT forum.

You don't need a spreadsheet, just write it down and track progress. Alternatively buy an iPhone or android app

It's a bodybuilding forum not an IT forum.

You don't need a spreadsheet, just write it down and track progress. Alternatively buy an iPhone or android app

thanks, yeah i know that i just thought some people here might use spreadsheets to keep track of everything, i have an iphone what apps do you suggest?