• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

new to this, after some advice

K

king_rick

Hi all. I've been training for 2 years with decent gains, i'm 80kg, 6'0ft, 8% bf. I have recently hit a plateau and am considering a first cycle, not trying to go hulk but some strength and size I can hold on to would be good. Advice on test e and what anti estrogen's to use would be good, also anything else I should know is welcome. If it cant be said here pm me cheers fellas!

Pffttt...

8%...

Needs to eat more!!!

you shouldnt jump to conclusions... ive been cutting and i dont gain fat much at all never have. I eat 3500-4000 cals pd and all clean high protein food. Unless you have some advice worth listening to kindly keep it to yourself :)

you shouldnt jump to conclusions... ive been cutting and i dont gain fat much at all never have. I eat 3500-4000 cals pd and all clean high protein food. Unless you have some advice worth listening to kindly keep it to yourself :)

Sorry dude...

But your question reeks of stupid when your bf is 8%... Why are you cutting?
Your one of these lucky guys who should be training like sticky and eating like a beast ...