• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

The Beginning.

Nightlight

Hey guys,
Please bare with me.

I have been going gym on and off for the past two years, I started lifting when i was 14 but didn't know anything about diets, it was the old dumbbell curl till you drop routine.
The internet taught me at about 15 the complexity of building muscle, and i started doing proper routines with proper diets however i never stuck to it long enough, it was on for 4 weeks then off for 2 months then back on etc.

I started again about 3 weeks ago, actually determined this time.
Thats why i am here, i was just wondering if anyone can give me constructive criticism on my routine.

---
Monday
-
Chin ups (x10, x8, x6)
Upright Rows
Bent over Row
Shrugs
Rear Delt Row
Barbell Curl
Preacher Curl
Reverse Arm curl
Wrist curl
Reverse Wrist curl
DeadLifts

Wednesday
-
Bench Press
Incline bench press
Flyes
Shoulder press
Tricep Extension
Ticep Kickbacks

Friday
-
Squats
Lunges
Hamstring Raises
Standing calf Raises
Leg raises
Seated Calf Raises

---