• Keep up to date with Ausbb via Twitter and Facebook. Please add us!
  • Join the Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

The Ausbb - Australian BodyBuilding forum is dedicated to no nonsense muscle and strength building. If you need advice that works, you have come to the right place. This forum focuses on building strength and muscle using the basics. You will also find that the Ausbb- Australian Bodybuilding Forum stresses encouragement and respect. Trolls and name calling are not allowed here. No matter what your personal goals are, you will be given effective advice that produces results.

Please consider registering. It takes 30 seconds, and will allow you to get the most out of the forum.

My training....

Gauche

New to this forum and I thought I mite just type up what I do to gauge your reactions.

Ive been training for like 3 years but only feel ive got anywhere recently. Im 21, 188cm weight 87kg. My bench weight at 6 reps at 82.5 with a max weight of about 90. Ive only just started deadlifting so I cant really give you any real indication of my progress there. Only just started squating recently too because for the longest time I saw legs as a waste of time :confused:. My new training is based around Max-OT. Its a heavy gaining program and has shown a massive result to me in the last three months. More then anything Ive ever seen before. I tweak a few things in the programs because I dont think it focuses on building some smaller support muscles but otherwise Im really happy with it.

Supplements: